The student news site of Marshall University

CONTACT

The Parthenon, Marshall University’s student newspaper, is published in print by students on Tuesdays and Fridays with content added online daily during the regular semester and Friday during the summer. The editorial staff is responsible for all news and editorial content. 

CONTACT

109 Communications Building, Marshall University

One John Marshall Drive

Huntington, WV 25755

parthenon@marshall.edu

 

Executive Editor, Nancy Peyton | peyton22@marshall.edu

Managing Editor, Jared Casto | casto178@marshall.edu

Sports Editor, Jacob Griffith | griffith142@marshall.edu

Assistant Sports Editor, Joseph Ashley | ashley38@marshall.edu

News Editor, Tom Jenkins | jenkins194@marshall.edu

Life! Editor, William Izzo | izzo@marshall.edu

Copy Editor, Amanda Gibson | gibson269@marshall.edu

Photo Editor, Ryan Fischer | fischer39@marshall.edu

Online Editor, Michael Brown | brown790@marshall.edu